View Full Version: YUI has a Friendster??

YUI Lover: The 1st YUI Forum & Fansite > General Talk > YUI has a Friendster??



Title: YUI has a Friendster??
Description: I don't think so..


mellody - January 11, 2008 07:24 AM (GMT)
If this topic have posted before, sorry..

I know this might be stupid, but i found our dear Yui (maybe) joined Friendster..
When i see this --> http://profiles.friendster.com/33077314
It seems so real, but i also found weird thing..
In the title, "Yui Yoshioka", if i didn't wrong, Yui never mention her full name right?

So, what d u think?

Once again, if this topic have posted before, please review once again to me.. Thanks..

--------------------------------------EDITED----------------------------------------------------------
Adding info, another Friendster --> http://profiles.friendster.com/53184845
And.. Another.. --> http://profiles.friendster.com/53184845

NorthernLight[Zzz] - January 11, 2008 08:54 AM (GMT)
actually, no. There's already a few thread about this (or one) that's fake

nandi - January 11, 2008 11:29 AM (GMT)
should be a fake...

Tzyy - January 11, 2008 12:42 PM (GMT)
of course fake.. but..
let's join this
http://profiles.friendster.com/40799383
it's not mine..
but at least it's a Singer profile ..
can be a fan of it haha

Dnee Chan - January 12, 2008 12:59 AM (GMT)
hahaha.... all must be fake =P YUI never join that and i guess she would rather join Mixi then Friendster ... anyway i got 1 too hahahah... http://profiles.friendster.com/yuil0v3r :sry

chrono - January 25, 2008 02:23 AM (GMT)
no comment :clap

aisatsunin - January 25, 2008 01:12 PM (GMT)
lols, I wish YUI really has one. =P




Hosted for free by InvisionFree